Founder and Board of Directors

The association is managed by a Board of Directors, composed of volunteers, responsible for managing the association

[ale_team style=”light” avatar=”http://lasaharienne.org/team/Issouf.jpg” name=”Issouf Elli Moussami” prof=”Fondateur de l’association” twilink=”” glink=””] Born in the desert, Issouf was educated in schools for nomads. After studying at the Faculty of Tours, he created the association to promote a more sustainable tourism people and their environment in Africa, notamment au Niger, au Tchad et au Maroc. [/ale_team]

[ale_team style=”light” avatar=”http://lasaharienne.org/team/Liliane.jpg” name=”Liliane Lambert” prof=”Sécrétaire général de l’association” fblink=”” twilink=”” glink=””] Retired, she is secretary general of the association. [/ale_team]

[ale_team style=”light” avatar=”http://lasaharienne.org/team/Jean.jpg” name=”Jean Louis Vivet” prof=”Accounting” fblink=”” twilink=”” glink=””] Functionary, Issouf friend, which he met at the Faculty of Tours, He handles the accounting. [/ale_team]

Other active members of the association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fondateur et conseil d’administration

L’association est administrée par un conseil d’administration, composé de bénévoles, chargés de gérer l’association

[ale_team style= »light » avatar= »http://lasaharienne.org/team/Issouf.jpg » name= »Issouf Elli Moussami » prof= »Fondateur de l’association »  twilink= » » glink= » »] Né dans le désert, Issouf a été scolarisé dans des écoles pour nomades. Après des études à la faculté de Tours, il crée l’association pour promouvoir un tourisme plus respectueux des gens et de leur environnement en Afrique, notamment au Niger, au Tchad et au Maroc. [/ale_team]

[ale_team style= »light » avatar= »http://lasaharienne.org/team/Liliane.jpg » name= »Liliane Lambert » prof= »Sécrétaire général de l’association » fblink= » » twilink= » » glink= » »] Retraitée, elle est sécrétaire général de l’association. [/ale_team]

[ale_team style= »light » avatar= »http://lasaharienne.org/team/Jean.jpg » name= »Jean Louis Vivet » prof= »Comptabilité » fblink= » » twilink= » » glink= » »] Fonctionnaire, ami de Issouf, qu’il a rencontré à la faculté de Tours, Il s’occupe de la comptabilité. [/ale_team]

Autres membres actifs de l’association

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *